Karan signs on as brand ambassador for STAR

Karan Johar is on an endorsement spree. After clothing and coffee ads, he has now signed on as the brand ambassador of a television network – STAR for a big amount.

Says KJo, “I am signed on the high-definition campaign for the Star bouquet of channels. It’s partly because of my association with Koffee With Karan. I have done that chat show for their channel for four years and they wanted a filmmaker to be a part of their TV and technology-based campaign. I am also good friends with Uday and Shankar from the Fox-Star team hence when they asked me, I signed on. I have shot a TV, print and press campaign. I will always be there for this high-definition campaign whenever I am needed.”

Source: Mid-Day

Leave a Reply

